Lesley Lattimer Sports Massage & Movement Therapy
4.9
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Hana Soar
Hana Soar
2020-04-21T17:52:41+0000
Lesley is actually magic! Any problems I’ve had with my back and neck, Lesley has always managed to sort me out and... relieve all the tension I hold. I reckon she’s got super powers!read more
Neil Bowles
Neil Bowles
2020-01-31T15:55:03+0000
After suffering with daily lower back pains for the last few years, and even having to take time off work due to being... immobile, Lesley has got me moving again with confidence through advice, simple exercises and stretches, and massage. I’m no longer living in fear of my back just “giving out” at any moment - thanks Lesley!read more
Diane Sockett
Diane Sockett
2019-10-17T18:42:26+0000
I train alot and I go to Lesley once a month, just to keep my body in check. lovely lady and very knowledgable.always... feel better after my session.read more
Gemma Mitchell
Gemma Mitchell
2019-08-06T15:27:35+0000
I have suffered with back pain for a couple of years and was struggling to sleep through the night. I put it down to... stress and didn't think much could be done. After my first consultation and treatment it was much better and after 3 sessions I was practically pain free which I never expected. Would highly recommend and I will continue with regular massage so I don't go back to square one!read more
Fran Egan
Fran Egan
2019-05-25T14:26:05+0000
I have had back pain for a while. Seen Lesley (aka Mum) she has released most of the pressure in one session and... recommended after treatment for me to take home. Haven’t felt this good in back for a long while.5 stars!read more
Alison Hood
Alison Hood
2019-05-13T11:21:22+0000
Lesley is amazing at what she does!I would recommend to all of my clients 🙌🏻
Russell Graham
Russell Graham
2019-01-13T20:09:57+0000
Lesley has worked miracles sorting out a very painful big toe knuckle and knees. A few sessions in and I have very... little pain now and nealy all the swelling has gone. Can't recommend her enough.read more
Rispah Okelo
Rispah Okelo
2018-12-10T20:37:57+0000
Lesley is very Professional, friendly and welcoming. She has worked miracles on my back. I had pains on my right back... to Gps, referred for an X-ray nothing found. Lesley worked on it first session and pains disappeared. Did my first box and burn class last Saturday and felt nothing, no pains when lifting. Highly recommend her , she knows exactly what to do to release aches and stress. Absolutely fab🙌. Thank you so much.!read more
Jessica Williams
Jessica Williams
2018-09-26T19:00:52+0000
Training daily meant I was starting to get a good few niggles, Lesley has sorted them out for me and kept me able to... train. Would recommend if you're struggling, get booked in!! Lovely lady 😘read more
Christine Kirkby
Christine Kirkby
2018-06-19T11:54:10+0000
Lesley is very helpful and her advice and knowledge is invaluable. Her Pilates classes are excellent. My sports... massage was extremely good. The only downside about going on holiday is missing my Pilates class!!read more
Helen Crompton
Helen Crompton
2018-04-05T08:35:31+0000
Had a massage with Leslie last night, really enjoyed it. Lovely relaxing atmosphere and also very happy that she also... gave me exercises/stretches to do to help my back and neck problems, thank you xxread more
Lucy Wragg
Lucy Wragg
2018-03-23T18:10:37+0000
Lovely massage today which really eased my upper back pain. Lesley also gave me tips on my posture and exercises to try... to help my other ailments! Thanks so much, lovely and friendly lady xread more
Jeanette Louise Wistow-Smith
Jeanette Louise Wistow-Smith
2018-02-06T21:50:21+0000
I started doing Pilates in November as I had heard it was very good for people who suffer with ME and Fibromyalgia. I... am in constant pain and some days can hardly walk, but after coming here my joints feel much looser and I now have lots more manageable days. Lesley is a very nice lady and makes you feel welcome and comfortable and talks to you after and throughout to make sure you are ok.read more
Amanda Baranowski
Amanda Baranowski
2018-02-01T21:16:49+0000
I have arthritis in my hips and lower back, and have been suffering for some years. After joining Lesley’s Thursday... class last year I now have less pain and improved core strength. Lesley’s classes are friendly. The exercises are demonstrated well and tailored to suit your individual needs.read more
Caron Ward
Caron Ward
2018-02-01T20:46:44+0000
I have been attending Lesley’s Pilates Thursday class now for over two years ..I suffer from a disc bulge in my lower... back and after years and years of pain and terrible flare ups which leave me bed bound and on loads of medication I am now pain free more flexible than ever and my core getting stronger and stronger thanks to Lesley’s expertise...the class is small and friendly and fun too ..would definitely recommend..read more
Sarah Dunwell
Sarah Dunwell
2018-02-01T17:24:59+0000
Been seeing Lesley for back problems. She is brilliant! Helped me loads and she is very friendly and makes you at ease.
Amelia Sweet
Amelia Sweet
2016-09-05T19:29:50+0000
I was encouraged by my chiropractor to join a class as he thought it would help with my chronic back/hip pain. Well he... did himself out of a job! Since joining Lesley's relaxed and fun class 8 months ago i am a changed woman, I can walk and sit without pain,sleep for a whole night without waking in agony but best of all i am off all prescription pain medication! I can't recommend this class and Lesley highly enough!read more
Next Reviews